Self-assessment can assist an organization to prioritize, plan and implement improvements.

The self-assessment uses five maturity levels  from "Level 1 baseline" to "Level 5 best practice" and in between.

A mature organization performs effectively and efficiently and achieves sustained success by:

  • Understanding and satisfying the needs and expectations of interested parties;
  • Monitoring changes in the context of the organization;
  • Identifying possible areas for improvement, learning and innovation;
  • Defining and deploying policies, strategy and objectives;
  • Managing its processes and resources;
  • Demonstrating confidence in its people, leading to increased engagement;
  • Establishing beneficial relationships with interested parties, such as external providers and other partners.

Question Title

* For at starte spørgeskemaet, angiv da venligst nedenstående:

Page1 / 9
11% of survey complete.